TerminusDB Webinar - Devops and TerminusDB

One type of questions that we get a lot are questions related to operations and administrations when using TerminusDB. That’s why this week we have our devops super star in the core TerminusDB team, Robin de Rooij, to join us in the webinar and answer some frequent asked questions.

If you have questions that you want to ask already, you can do so by tagging #TerminatorsOnTech and @TerminusDB on Twitter.

When: May 21st, 2020 4:00 PM BST/IST (3:00 PM UTC, 5:00 PM CET)

Topic: TerminusDB Webinar - Devops and TerminusDB

Register in advance for this webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eVlQD7z2QXSWjkodfw6t9Q

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you don’t want to register on Zoom, you can also watch live on Twitch

Code of Conduct

  • Please be reminded that all participants are expected to follow the Berlin Code of Conduct. If you think you have an incidence to report, please fill in this form or contact your local organisers.

Information


RSVP: Click here

Date: 21 May 2020

Time: 16:00 BST/IST