TerminusDB Webinar - Introduciton to WOQL Library

In the newest release, WOQL Library has added to both the Javascript and Python client. Do you want to know how to use them? Do you want to know what you get out of them? This week we will have Kevin Feeney the King of WOQL to give us an introduction.

If you have questions that you want to ask already, you can do so by tagging #TerminatorsOnTech and @TerminusDB on Twitter.

When: July 3rd, 2020 3:00 PM BST/IST (2:00 PM UTC, 4:00 PM CEST)

Topic: Star of Super Database

Register in advance for this webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_gIjPx65ATwqqmIAgNh5pKg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you don’t want to register on Zoom, you can also watch live on Twitch

Code of Conduct

  • Please be reminded that all participants are expected to follow the Berlin Code of Conduct. If you think you have an incidence to report, please fill in this form or contact your local organisers.

Information


RSVP: Click here

Date: 3 July 2020

Time: 15:00 BST/IST