TerminusDB Webinar - Prolog Swipl client binding for TerminusDB

We are very glad that our favourite 5 star Terminator - Chris Horn has created the first ever Prolog Swipl client for TerminusDB. To learn how this client works like magic, we will have Chris with us this webinar to give us an introduction and teach us how to use it.

If you have questions that you want to ask already, you can do so by tagging #TerminatorsOnTech and @TerminusDB on Twitter.

When: July 24th, 2020 3:00 PM BST/IST (2:00 PM UTC, 4:00 PM CEST)

Topic: Prolog Swipl client binding for TerminusDB

Register in advance for this webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_kBqy2z3tSY27tq6N5X6yjQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you don’t want to register on Zoom, you can also watch live on Twitch

Code of Conduct

  • Please be reminded that all participants are expected to follow the Berlin Code of Conduct. If you think you have an incidence to report, please fill in this form or contact your local organisers.

Information


RSVP: Click here

Date: 24 July 2020

Time: 15:00 BST/IST